na.global@first-sanji.cn

TEL:+86-151-0822-1060   

HOTLINE:

wap

400-000-2737

      FAX:

ADDRESS:

028-85880207

No.785, no.4, west port avenue, west port economic development zone, shuangliu district, chengdu city

Copyright © Chengdu Sanji Ttechnology Co. Ltd   Record number: shu ICP for 11024804     Return home

EMAIL :

sanji  technology

  • 1
SJFRST

Nav

SERVICE COMMITMENT

  Service purpose

  Quick, comprehensive and earnest response to customers' needs, saving customers and dealers, save time and time. At the same time, with the excellent product quality, the unique design concept, the practical flexible function sets a new model for the logistics warehouse equipment manufacturing industry.

  Commitment to quality

  1. The company strictly follows the ISO9001:2000 quality system operation and production, so that the product quality is fully guaranteed.

  2. Products such as workstation and equipment shall be manufactured and inspected strictly according to the standards of industry and enterprises.

  3, shelves, the rigidity and strength of national machinery industry standard JB/T5323-91 "welded steel structure stereoscopic warehouse shelves technical conditions", CECS23:90 "steel shelves structure design specification", JB/T 5323-91 "steel shelves technical conditions", JBJ9-87 "steel structure design code", ZBJ83015-89 standard for design of the high warehouse shelves, etc.

  4. The steel used in all products of the company is the quality plate of large domestic enterprises;

  5. The welding of all parts of the products shall be carried out in reference to national or industry standards, ensuring uniform, firm, unsoldering and virtual welding of the welding seams;

  6, product and its accessories and surface pretreatment and spraying are completed on the advanced automatic spraying line, its process is: cleaning/degreasing/phosphate/drying/electrostatic spraying/baking/packaging products inspection, coating quality conform to the requirement of GB92865-88 standard.

  Promise of warranty

  1. The guarantee period of product quality shall be one year after acceptance. During the quality guarantee period, the products are not to be a quality problem, we will provide free service.

  2, products such as failure occurs, the company promised within 12 hours after receiving information make maintenance plan, sending technical and maintenance personnel to the scene within 24 hours to solve problem (according to the corresponding adjustment journey distance made). Replacement of damaged parts free of charge for quality problems;

  3. During the warranty period, if the parts of the products are not normal wear or damaged or lost, we will provide the service free of charge and only charge the parts cost.

  4. Our company has regular contact with the use party to inquire about the use of the products, and make a return visit record.

  Commitment outside the warranty period

  Upon the acceptance of products after a year of service as the service outside the quality guarantee period, the company has the responsibility to provide life-long service for the customer, the preferential services for paid service: to ensure to provide customers with preferential price in the future work of all the equipment parts supply, quality inspection, and maintenance services.

  One-stop service mode

  We provide an integrated service system for enterprise users, which covers all aspects of customers' pre-sale and after-sales service. From the equipment purchase consulting, plant planning and design, installation and debugging to operating personnel training, equipment operation maintenance technical support, spare parts supply, three pole are equipped with professional science and technology, provide enterprises with a full range of solutions, help enterprises reasonable use of resources, enhance competition power.

  Engineering services team

  Three pole technology have a proficient in technical and long-term practical experience of mechanical engineering installation and maintenance service team, after training in the company, our technology and service efficiency and attitude to customer service, etc all have the professional level.

三极-福尔斯特

导航

邮箱:

公司地址:

服务热线:

手机端

028-85880195

传真:

邮箱:

028-85880207  

成都市双流区西航港经济开发区西航港大道中四段785号

Copyright © 成都三极科技   备案号:  蜀ICP备11024804号     返回首页

三极科技  追求三赢

+86-151-0822-1060  

全球外贸事业部电话:

na.global@first-sanji.cn  

  028-85813737

  • 1

服务承诺

SERVICE COMMITMENT

服务宗旨

 

快捷、全面、认真回应客户的需求,为客户和经销商省钱,省心,省时。同时,以卓越的产品品质,独特的设计理念,实用的柔性功能为物流仓储设备制造业树立新的典范。

 

 

质量承诺

 

1、公司严格按照ISO9001:2000质量体系运作生产,使产品质量得到充分保证。

2、工位器具等产品,均严格按照行业及企业标准制造及检验。

3、货架的钢性及强度均符合国家机械部行业标准JB/T5323-91《立体仓库焊接式钢结构货架技术条件》、CECS23:90《钢货架结构设计规范》、JB/T 5323-91《钢结构货架技术条件》、JBJ9-87《钢结构设计规范》、ZBJ83015-89《高位仓库货架设计标准》等。

4、公司所有产品所用钢材均为国内大型企业的优质板材;

5、产品各部件焊接均参照国家或行业标准进行,保证焊缝均匀、牢固、无脱焊、虚焊现象;

6、产品及其配套件的表面预处理及喷涂均在先进的自动喷涂流水线上完成,其流程为:除锈 / 脱脂 / 磷化 / 烘干 / 静电喷涂 / 烘干 / 包装检验入库,涂层质量符合GB92865-88标准规定。 

 

 

质保期承诺

 

1、产品质量保证期为验收合格后一年。在质量保证期内,产品出现非人为质量问题,我方将提供无偿服务;

2、产品如发生故障,本公司承诺在接到信息后12小时内制定维修方案,24小时内派出技术和维修人员到现场解决问题(根据路途距离做相应调整)。如属质量问题将免费更换损坏的零部件; 

3、在质量保证期内,如产品的零部件属非正常磨损或人为原因损坏、丢失,我方将免费提供服务,只收取零部件成本费;

4、我公司有专人定期与使用方联系回访,询问产品的使用情况,并作好回访记录。 

 

 

质保期外的承诺

 

    产品验收合格后一年后的服务为质量保证期外的服务,本公司有责任为客户提供终身服务,此服务为优惠的有偿服务:保证在未来工作中以优惠价向客户提供全部设备的配件供应、质量检验和维修服务。

 

 

一条龙服务模式

 

我们为企业用户提供全方位一体化服务系统,涵盖用户在售前售中到售后的全部环节。从设备的购买咨询、厂房的规划设计、安装调试到操作人员上岗培训、设备运转维护技术支持,零配件供应,三极科技都配置了专业人员,为企业提供全方位的解决方案,协助企业合理利用资源,增强竞争实力。

 

 

工程服务队伍

 

三极科技拥有一支精通技术又有长期实践经验的机械安装维修工程服务队伍,经过公司全面系统的培训后,我们的技术和服务效率及对客户服务态度等方面都具备了专业水准。